Jugendleiter

 

 

Badischer Radsport-Verband e.V.

Patrick Theijs, Markenhofstr. 24a, 79199 Kirchzarten
E-Mail: patrick.theijs@badischer-radsportverband.de

Bayerischer Radsport-Verband e.V.

Toni Hornung, Birkenstraße 26, 97440 Werneck
E-Mail: Toni.hornung@arcor.de

Berliner Radsport Verband e.V.

Marthe Zeja, Konrad-Wolf-Straße 114, 13055 Berlin
E-Mail:mzeja@gmx.de

Brandenburgischer Radsportverband e.V.

Babett Kolbe, Milanweg 7, 15907 Lübben (Spreewald)
E-Mail: beikolbe@t-online.de

Bremer Radsportverband e.V.

Jens Novaro, Oberer Verdel 7, 27367 Sottrum
E-Mail: j.novaro@tcs-transcontinental.de

Radsportverband Hamburg e.V.

Leonard Diekmann, Helmstorfer Straße 76, 21218 Seefetal
E-Mail: LeonardDiekmann@gmx.de

Hessischer Radfahrerverband e.V.

Vera Groß, Taunusstraße 53, 64289 Darmstadt
E-Mail: kunstradvera@outlook.de

Radsportverband Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V.

Christian Kolander, Weiuchenweg 9, 17493 Greifswald
E-Mail: vk01770@wuerth.com

Radsportverband Niedersachsen e.V.

Kai Wagner, Birkenweg 5, 38277 Heere
E-Mail: wagnermozart@t-online.de

Radsportverband Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.

Simone Schlösser, Im Wiesengrund 13, 41066 Mönchengladbach
E-Mail: simone.schloesser@t-online.de

Radsportverband Rheinland-Pfalz e.V.

Annette Märkl, Steinbachstr. 13, 66851 Queidersbach
E-Mail: annette@auto-maerkl.de

Saarländischer Radfahrerbund e.V.

Michael Hümbert, Lothringer Straße 2, 6787 Walgassen
E-Mail: huembi-radsport@web.de

Sächsischer Radfahrerbund e.V.

Andreas Buchheim
c/o: Sächsischer Radfahrer-Bund, Windorfer Straße 63, 04229 Leipzig
E-Mail: AndreasBuchheim@aol.com

Landesverband Radsport Sachsen-Anhalt e.V.

Ines Rosse
c/o: Landesverband Radsport Sachsen-Anhalt e.V., Thietmarstraße 18, 39128 Magdeburg
E-Mail: i.rosse@outlook.de

Radsportverband Schleswig-Holstein e.V.

Stefan Bienk, Pommernstraße 5, 22941 Bargteheid
E-Mail: stefan.bienk@radsport-sh.de

Thüringer Radsportverband e.V.

Lucas Schädlich, Heinrich-Laber-Straße 11, 07548 Gera
E-Mail: schaedlich@radsport-thueringen.dede

Württembergischer Radsportverband e.V.

N.N.