Landesschulsportbeauftragte

Bundeslehrteam

Leitung:

Berend Meyer, Bundesschulsportbeauftragter
Michael Kreil,  Bundeslehrteamleiter

Bundesschulsportbeauftragter

Berend Meyer
Am Melmenkamp 21
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 0152 33 91 97 96
meyer.bdr@gmx.de

Schulsportbeauftragte der Länder

Schleswig Holstein
Wilfried Weitz
Flerrentwiete 61
22559 Hamburg
Tel.: 0171 14 32 710 oder 0408 22 44 080
wilfried.weitz@radsport-sh.de

Hamburg
Alexander Böker
Tel.: 0172 40 20 366
Alexander.boeker@radsport-hh.de

Niedersachsen
Berend Meyer
Am Melmenkamp 21
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 0152 33 91 97 96
Meyer.bdr@gmx.de

Bremen
Jens Novaro
Oberer Verdel
27637 Sottrum
Tel.: 01716431996
j.novaro@tcs-transcontinental.de

Mecklenburg – Vorpommern
n.n

Berlin
Johannes Kowalewsky
Planetenstraße 27
12057 Berlin
Tel.: 0157 57 17 17 21
kowalewsky@web.de

Sachsen
n.n

Sachsen Anhalt
n.n

Hessen
Peter Buhlman
Martinstrasse 24c
64285 Darmstadt
Tel.: 06151 78 42 76 oder 0171 32 40 832
pb@citybike.de

Thüringen
Lucas Schädlich
Heinrich-Laber-Straße 11
07548 Gera
Tel.: 0163 46 47 562
schaedlich@radsport-thueringen.de 

Nordrhein Westfalen
Sabine Sellin-Selling
Jürgen Schmeling Straße 7
45768 Marl
Tel.: 02365 51 56 53
Ssellin.selling@gmail.com

Saarland
Benjamin Schwan
Goebenstr. 6
66117 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 0152 07 45 16 75
benjamin.schwan@gmail.com

Rheinland Pfalz
Hans May
Tel.: 06501 41 19
Hans.may.konz@t-online.de

Baden
Maria Gut
Am Langen Eck 17
79235 Oberbergen
Tel.: 07662 65 75
m.gut@gmx.de 

Württemberg
Jochen Lessau
WRSV e. V
Mercedesstraße 83
70372 Stuttgart
Tel.:  0152 22 99 69 18 oder 711 95 46 97 12
Jochen.lessau@wrsv.de

Bayern
Michael Krail